De-Activate or Reactivate Properties

Deactivate or Reactivate Properties


Deactivating a Property

Deactivating an existing property, all units, residents and data associated with it.
  1. Select Properties on the left sidebar.
  1. Click Edit under the Three Dot Menu for the property you wish to deactivate.

  1. Click Deactivate

  1. Confirm you wish to Deactivate the property and all residents. 
  1. Your property, units and residents are now deactivate.
  2. You can view inactive properties by selecting Inactive in the drop Properties drop down.


Reactivate an Inactive Property

  1. If you would like to reactivate an inactive property, you can do this, but please review all residents, lease dates
    and charges to ensure they are correct after reactivation.

  2. Click on Properties on the left sidebar.
  3. Select Inactive in the drop down
  4. Select Edit on the Three Dot menu
  1. Click on Re-Activate

  1. The property is now reactivated along with all units, residents and charges.