Cancel Scheduled Announcements
If you created an announcement and scheduled it for future delivery, you can edit or cancel before the delivery date and time. If you have already sent an announcement, you can not edit or cancel.
Cancel Announcement
- Select Communication on the left sidebar and then select Announcements
- From the 3 dot menu, choose Cancel Delivery
- Confirm you wish to Cancel Delivery
- Your announcement will convert to a Draft that can be edited for future delivery