Edit Scheduled Announcements
If you created an announcement and scheduled it for future delivery, you can edit or cancel before the delivery date and time. If you have already sent an announcement, you can not edit or cancel.
Edit Announcement
- Select Communication on the left sidebar and then select Announcements
- From the 3 dot menu, choose Edit
- You can now edit the content, recipients, delivery time & method
Select Recipients
- You can Select All Properties, Specific Properties or Choose Specific Residents to send
- Click Save Recipients
- Click Queue to Send
- Your message will now be sent immediately or on your scheduled date/time