Add, Edit or Delete Company User
Add or Remove a Company User
User Management allows you to add specific types of users based on the User Roles you have created.
Click on Users>Users
- Click on Add User

- If the Role you selected doesn't have access to all properties, you will need to select the properties
the user has access to
- Click Save
- The new user will receive an email from support@renterinsight.com and be prompted to set their
password
- User sets password and clicks save
- The user now has access based on the Role and properties they were assigned
Edit or Delete User
- From the User Menu, select the user, or select Edit from the Three Dot Menu
- You can now Edit or Delete the User